Welcome to LiquidProse

This is a blog for Audio books and E-books.The links that I post are not links that I have uploaded, but have found other places on the web.Although I do try and check every link I cannot guarantee that every link is in fact a working Audio Book or E-Book.If there are problems with links please let me know and I will remove them.If you have suggestions for titles or subjects please let me know as well and I will try to post them.I am trying to have a one stop shop for quality Audio Books and E-Books…keep reading…keep listening.

A Special thanks to ALL the individuals who originally uploaded the files.

If there are PASSWORDS I list them below the download links.

Leave a Reply

